May 11-14, 2020, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Chairs & Committee
General Chair

Rajkumar Buyya, University of Melbourne and Manjrasoft Pty Ltd, Australia

General Vice Chairs

Dhabaleswar Panda, Ohio State University, USA
Jin Hai, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Massimo Villari, The University of Messina, Italy

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Carlos A Varela, RPI, USA
Laurent Lefevre, INRIA, France

Workshops Co-Chairs

George Pallis, The University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Borja Sotomayor, The University of Chicago, USA

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Anne-Cecile Orgerie, Inria, France
Ivan Rodero, The State University of New Jersey, USA

Posters Co-Chairs

Hari Subramoni, Ohio State University, USA
Joanna Kolodziej, National Research Institute (NASK), Poland

Student Travel Awards Chair

Lena Mashayekhy, University of Delaware, USA

SCALE Challenge Chair

Yogesh Simmhan, Indian Institute of Science, India
Daniel S. Katz, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Industry Chair

Rajeev Muralidhar, Amazon and the University of Melbourne, Australia

Research/Product Demonstrations Chairs

Rodrigo Calheiros, Western Sydney University, Australia
Deepak Puthal, Newcastle University, UK

Proceedings Co-Chairs

Omer Rana, Cardiff University, UK
Adel N. Toosi, Monash University, Australia

Publicity Co-Chairs

Jithin Jose, Microsoft, USA
Stefan Schulte, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Bahman Javadi, Western Sydney University, Australia
Mohsen Amini, The University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA
Ching-Hsien Hsu, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
Carlos Westphall, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
Minxian Xu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Finance Chair

Shashikant Ilager, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Cyber Chair

Mohammad Goudarzi, The University of Melbourne, Australia