The 12th IEEE/ACM International Symposium on Cluster, Cloud and Grid Computing Parliament Hill – Colline du Parlement Ottawa – St.-Lawrence Seaway Ontario – Rideau Canal National Gallery of Canada-Ottawa

Sponsoring CCGrid 2012

CCGrid 2012 is a leading international conference featuring technical presentations from national and international experts in Cloud, Grid and Cluster Computing. They are drawn from many different domains including universities and other academic organisations, industries, user communities, and government-operated laboratories.

This prestigious event will bring together key researchers, practitioners and decision makers in e-Science and Cloud Computing from all over the globe to:

  • promote technical interaction
  • identify key open problems and challenges
  • foster better research collaboration

Full details can be found at: Call for papers

This is the 12th in the series of annual international conferences and is being in Ottawa, Canada, in cooperation with various academic and industrial organisations.

This conference will feature:

  • keynote presentations by experts from Asia-Pacific, Europe, and North America
  • peer reviewed selected papers presentation sessions
  • a set of tutorials on various aspects of the state of the art
  • an industry exhibition opportunity
  • a number of workshops exploring new and emerging themes

All papers are to be published in a proceedings by the internationally renowned Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers — IEEE. It is expected that approximately 200-250 people will be attending the conference.

Sponsorship Options

We are inviting sponsorship from industries, businesses, and government agencies including the leading players in Cloud, Grid and Cluster Computing. Various levels of sponsorship are possible. Based on the sponsorship level, the sponsor will have access to opportunities for advertising and/or displaying their produces, making presentations and a number of free registrations to symposium. We are open to other suggestions from sponsors as well.

Please contact: Dr. Shikharesh Majumdar (General Chair) at for details.

Carleton University, Canada
Indiana University, USA
The University of Melbourne, Australia