The 12th IEEE/ACM International Symposium on Cluster, Cloud and Grid Computing Parliament Hill – Colline du Parlement Ottawa – St.-Lawrence Seaway Ontario – Rideau Canal National Gallery of Canada-Ottawa


General Chair

Prof. Shikharesh Majumdar , Carleton University, Canada.

Director Real Time and Distributed Systems Group
Associate Chair of Graduate Studies, Systems and Computer Engineering
Carleton University,
Office: Mackenzie Building, Room 4438
Office Phone: +1 613 520-5654 ; and Fax: +1 613 520-5727
Email: majumdar *AT* sce . carleton . ca

Program Committee Chairs (For all queries related to Technical papers.)

Pavan Balaji, Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Computer Scientist
Mathematics and Computer Science Division
Argonne National Laboratory

Mailing Address: 9700 South Cass Avenue,
Bldg. 240, Room: 3146,
Argonne, Illinois 60439-4844
Office Phone:+1 630-252-3017; and Fax: +1 630-252-5986
Email: balaji (at) mcs (dot) anl (dot) gov

Rajkumar Buyya, University of Melbourne, Australia

Director, Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems (CLOUDS) Laboratory
Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering
The University of Melbourne
111, Barry Street, Carlton,
Melbourne, VIC 3053, Australia

Office Phone: +61-3-8344 1344; and Fax: +61-3-9348 1184
Email: raj **AT**
WWW: |

Carleton University, Canada
Indiana University, USA
The University of Melbourne, Australia